Downlight spring assembly machine

Downlight spring assembly machine

(1) Manual discharge (2) Automatic feeding of the downlight to the torsion spring machine station (3) Automatic positioning of the downlight (4) Automatic feeding of the torsion spring (5) Automatic assembly of the torsion spring (6) Automatic detection (7) Authentic cutting to the assembly line inspection and packaging, eliminating defective products

  • Product details page

Downlight assembly machine   product description:

(1) Manual discharge

(2) Automatic charging of the downlight to the torsion spring machine station

(3) Automatic positioning of downlights

(4) Torsion spring automatic feeding

(5) Automatic assembly torsion spring

(6) Automatic detection of bulb lamp assembly machine

(7) LED flood light assembly machine genuine cutting to the assembly line inspection and packaging, eliminating defective products

The company relies on advanced automation technology to support the development of a variety of automated special machines and automated production lines: such as diamond automated production lines, container parts seal production line, corner code production line, DNA extraction automatic production line, automatic disinfection water filling line, automatic dispensing production line , robotic palletizing line, automatic air bed production line, automatic unpacking and packing, etc. The products are involved in many industries such as food, biology, pharmaceutical, chemical, electronics, OLED, automobile, super hard materials, glass and so on.


Since the establishment of Guangzhou Yuzao Robot Co., Ltd., following the policy of “survive with high technology and develop with high quality”, according to the characteristics of this industry, it puts forward the business philosophy of “making service into product” and puts forward “continuously satisfying customers”. The rational purpose of the dynamic needs of the service. With the vision of “automation to create a better life”, the ultimate goal is to create value and provide customers with simple and economical equipment. Have a complete and scientific quality management system. The integrity, strength and product quality of Guangzhou Yuzao Robot Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit, guide and negotiate business.


(1) Manual discharge (2) Automatic feeding of the downlight to the torsion spring machine station (3) Automatic positioning of the downlight (4) Automatic feeding of the torsion spring (5) Automatic assembly of the torsion spring (6) Automatic detection (7) Authentic cutting to the assembly line inspection and packaging, eliminating defective products

Model: YZ-TH-1200
Speed: 20 sets / minute 1200 sets / H
Spring size: 7mm * 45mm *1 mm
Product diameter: 2.5-4 inch motor power: 380V / 50HZ / 0.6KW
Air source: 0.6*0.8 Mpa
Machine noise: less than or equal to 80db
Air consumption: 5000 cubic meters / H
Dimensions: 3100*1700*1700mm
Equipment weight: 1200kg

筒灯弹簧装配机

筒灯弹簧装配机

(1)人工放料 (2)筒灯自动上料到扭簧机工位 (3)筒灯自动定位 (4)扭簧自动分料 (5)自动装配扭簧 (6)自动检测 (7)正品下料到流水线上检测和包装,剔除不良品

  • 产品详情页

  

  筒灯装配机 产品介绍:

(1)人工放料

(2)筒灯自动上料到扭簧机工位

(3)筒灯自动定位

(4)扭簧自动分料

(5)自动装配扭簧

(6)自动检测球泡灯装配机

(7)LED投光灯组装机正品下料到流水线上检测和包装,剔除不良品 

  公司依靠先进自动化技术支持,独立开发多种自动化专机及自动化生产线:如钻石自动化生产线、集装箱配件施封锁生产线、角码生产线、DNA提取全自动生产线、消毒水自动灌装机线、自动点胶生产线、机器人码垛线、全自动空气床生产线、自动开箱装箱封箱、等等,产品涉及食品、生物、制药、化工、电子、OLED、汽车、超硬材料、玻璃等众多行业。


  广州裕造机器人有限公司成立开始,遵循着“以高科技求生存,以高质量求发展”的方针,根据本行业的特点提出“把服务做成产品”的经营理念,提出了“不断的满足客户的合理动态需求”的服务宗旨。我们以“自动化创造美好生活”为愿景,最终的目标是要创造价值.给客户提供简单经济的设备。拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。广州裕造机器人有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。


(1)人工放料
(2)筒灯自动上料到扭簧机工位
(3)筒灯自动定位
(4)扭簧自动分料
(5)自动装配扭簧
(6)自动检测
(7)正品下料到流水线上检测和包装,剔除不良品

型号:YZ-TH-1200
速度:20套/分钟 1200套/H
弹簧尺寸:7mm * 45mm *1 mm
产品直径:2.5-4寸
电机功率:380V / 50HZ / 0.6KW
气源:0.6*0.8 Mpa
机器噪音: 小于等于80db
耗气量:5000立方米/H
外形尺寸:3100*1700*1700mm
设备重量:1200kg